DANIELLA OKEKE TALKS ON THE APOSTLE SULEIMAN SCANDAL

Nollywood Actress, Daniella Okeke has finally broken her silence after she was rubbed into the Apostle Suleiman Sex Scandal BY Stephanie Otobo,  and then Sahara Reporters revealed that Daniella’s Car and Mansion was bought by the Apostle.

Daniella Has finally reacted, Read Below what she said:

In adherence to my lawyers counsels, I have been mute since I read some funny fallacies.. My lawyers will do the talking.. But for sure a lot of people will go down for getting my name involved in something I had no business with. So be careful about what you say or write. My been mute is for legal reasons!! #MYCASEISDIFFERENT #GODOVEREVERYTHING

 

Leave a Reply

