Dumb footballer thanks his wife and girlfriend after netting a brace (video)

ree State Stars striker Mohammed Anas gave an interview after a 2-2 match against Ajax Cape Town, saying he thanked God for his performance.

“I appreciate my fans also, my wife and my girlfriend,” the 22-year-old added.
He then tried to correct his mistake: “I mean my wife, sorry.”

The video posted over the weekend sparked amused comments, with one of them simply saying: “Too late…”(NAN)

 

See video of that epic foolishness –

 

 

Leave a Reply

